Bringing people together to accelerate growth and well-being in emerging markets



## 4<sup>th</sup> Annual OECD- EMF Forum Virtual meeting

30 April 2021, Paris

List of Participants as of 28 April

Alex Aleksishvili, Chairman, CEO, PMCG; Former Minister of Finance of Georgia

Montek Ahluwalia, Former Deputy Chairman, the Planning Commission of India

Sihame Arbib, Managing Director and Partner, Victory Capital & Advisory, France

**Blandine Barreau**, Strategic Collaborations Coordinator, IEA/EXD/SIO, Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD)

Bauyrzhan Bektemirov, Chief Economist, Astana International Financial Center, Kazakhstan

**Emily Bosch**, Policy Analyst, DCD/RREDI, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

**Michel Camdessus**, Governor Emeritus, Banque de France and Former Managing Director of the International Monetary Fund (IMF)

**Suma Chakrabarti**, Chair, Board of Trustees, ODI; Adviser to the Presidents of Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan, Co-Chairman, Eurasia Emerging Markets Forum, Former President, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD), United Kingdom

**Conor Das-Doyle**, Economist, Policy Analyst, GOV/GIP, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Malgorzata Duluk, Intern, PAC/PMF, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Karim El Aynaoui, President, Policy Center for the New South, Morocco

José Fajenbaum, Director, Centennial Group Latin America

**Christian Ghymers**, Vice-President, Robert Triffin International (RTI); President, Interdisciplinary Institute for Relations between Europe and Latin America and the Caribbean (IRELAC), Belgium

**Andrea Goldstein**, Senior Economist, ECO/CS5, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

**Denis Green**, Fundraising Coordinator, PAC/PMF, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

**Isabel Guash**, Junior Advisor (Strategic Agenda), Office of the Secretary-General, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Angel Gurria, Secretary General, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Lena Hartmann, Intern, PAC, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Nobumitsu Hayashi, Deputy Governor, Japan Bank for International Cooperation (JBIC), Japan

Werner Hermann, Former Director, Swiss National Bank

**Douglas Herrick**, Junior Policy Analyst, ENV/GGGR, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

**Alexander Hume**, Junior Policy Analyst, DEV/ASIA, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

**Enrique V. Iglesias**, Former Secretary General, Ibero-American General Secretariat; Co-Chairman, Latin America Emerging Markets Forum, Spain

**Mikheil Janelidze,** Founding Partner, EGE Advisors; Former Vice Prime Minister and Foreign Minister, Georgia

**Maximilian Jarrett**, Africa Programme Manager, Division for Europe, Middle East, Africa and Latin America, Office of Global Energy Relations, International Energy Agency (IEA), France

**Rolf Jeker**, Chairman, Emerging Market Services Ltd; Former Chairman Myclimate; Former Senior Executive VP, Société Général de Surveillance (SGS), Switzerland

**Shigeo Katsu**, President, Nazarbayev University; Former Regional Vice President, World Bank, Kazakhstan

Harinder Kohli, Chief Executive, Emerging Markets Forum; President and Chief Executive Officer, Centennial Group

Harpaul Kohli, Economist, Centennial Group

**Masamichi Kono**, Deputy Secretary-General, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

**Juan de Laiglesia**, Senior Economist, DEV/MDCR, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Claudio Loser, President, Centennial Group Latin America; Visiting Fellow, Inter-American Dialogue

**Philippe Le Houérou**, Distinguished Fellow, Emerging Markets Forum; Former Chief Executive, International Finance Corporation (IFC)

**Virginie Marchal**, Senior programme manager, ENV/GGGR, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Linah Moholho, Former Governor of the Bank of Botwana

**Rajat Nag**, Distinguished Fellow, Emerging Markets Forum; Former Managing Director General, Asian Development Bank (ADB)

Sylvie Naville, Director, Emerging Markets Forum

**Mario Pezzini**, Director, Development Center, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Bishoy Sadek, Intern in ECO, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

**Ina Sandler**, Policy Research and Advice, BIAC, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Jean Louis Sarbib, Director, Africa and the Middle East, Centennial Group; Distinguished Resident Fellow, Emerging Markets Forum

Astrid Skala-Kuhmann, Special Advisor to GIZ on China and BRI; Former Country Director for China, GIZ

Laura Shelton, Associate, Centennial Group

**Andrew Sheng**, Distinguished Fellow, Asia Global Institute, the University of Hong Kong; Former Chairman, Hong Kong Securities and Futures Exchange Commission, Malaysia

Bernard Snoy, Chairman, Robert Triffin International (RTI), Belgium

**Elena Tosetto**, Statistician, WISE/WDP, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

leva Vilkelyte, Project Associate, Centennial Group

Hiroshi Watanabe, President of the Institute for International Monetary Affairs